Dead Man Walking

Dead Man Walking

AngličtinaMěkká vazba
Finch, Paul
HarperCollins Publishers
EAN: 9780007551279
Skladem u distributora
Předpokládané dodání v úterý, 2. července 2024
266 Kč
Běžná cena: 296 Kč
Sleva 10 %
ks
Chcete tento titul ještě dnes?
knihkupectví Megabooks Praha Korunní
není dostupné
Librairie Francophone Praha Štěpánská
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks Ostrava
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks Olomouc
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks Plzeň
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks Brno
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks Hradec Králové
není dostupné
knihkupectví Megabooks České Budějovice
není dostupné

Podrobné informace

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.

His worst nightmare is back…

As a brutal winter takes hold of the Lake District, a prolific serial killer stalks the fells. ‘The Stranger’ has returned and for DS Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg, the signs are all too familiar.

Last seen on Dartmoor ten years earlier, The Stranger murdered his victims in vicious, cold-blooded attacks – and when two young women go missing, Heck fears the worst.

As The Stranger lays siege to a remote community, Heck watches helplessly as the killer plays his cruel game, picking off his victims one by one. And with no way to get word out of the valley, Heck must play ball…

A spine-chilling thriller, from the #1 ebook bestseller. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and James Oswald.

EAN 9780007551279
ISBN 0007551274
Typ produktu Měkká vazba
Vydavatel HarperCollins Publishers
Datum vydání 20. listopadu 2014
Stránky 480
Jazyk English
Rozměry 198 x 129 x 31
Země United Kingdom
Sekce General
Autoři Finch, Paul
Série Detective Mark Heckenburg