The Legend Of Deathwalker

Gemmell, David; Random House UK; 2011
The Legend Of Deathwalker

The Legend Of Deathwalker

Gemmell, David; Random House UK; 2011
Na objednávku
Předpokládané dodání v pondělí, 02. listopadu 2020
112 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 12 Kč 124 Kč (-10%)
Přidat do košíku

A battle- charged and epic heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden.

"In my pantheon of literary greats, David Gemmell stands alone . . . he put me on the path I still walk today" - Conn Iggulden

"In the realm of people-driven fantasy fiction, Gemmell sets the standard" -- TIME OUT

"Impressive story-telling...Compelling and pacey action...The best fantasy inspires genuine involvement. David Gemmell's novels do just that." -- INTERZONE

"I have now read this book at least 10 times and every time I get lost in the intrigue..." -- ***** Reader review

"Fast moving and emotionally charged, you just won't be able to put this down..." -- ***** Reader review

**********************************************

For centuries the tribes of the Nadir have suffered under the despotic tyranny of their Gothir overlords.

Disunited and distrustful of one another they await the coming of a Messianic warlord, who will unite them against the oppressors.

Into this swirling, chaotic landscape come three men who will change the fate of the continent: Talisman the Mysterious, enigmatic Nadir warrior, haunted by his past and filled with dreams of finding the Uniter; Sieben the Poet, searching for the mysteries of life and love; and Druss the Axeman, determined to find two mystic gems to heal a mortally wounded friend.

Together they will journey across a war-torn land, and descend beyond the gates of Hell, where a long-dead king holds the key to a secret that will change the world.

The Legend of Deathwalker continues the extraordinary tale of Druss among the Nadir started in Legend

EAN
9780552150811
ISBN
0552150819
Typ produktu
Paperback / softback
Vydavatel
Random House UK
Datum vydání
29.06.2011
Stránky
416
Jazyk
Angličtina
Rozměry
178 x 106 x 25
Sekce
General
Autoři
Gemmell, David
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
14 067 511
knih
2 781 955
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Dárkové balení knih zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím