Compass and Blade Special Edition

Compass and Blade Special Edition

EnglishHardback
Greenlaw, Rachel
HarperCollins Publishers
EAN: 9780008698263
In stock 3 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 364
Common price CZK 404
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Praha Korunní
1 pc · CZK 404
Librairie Francophone Praha Štěpánská
not available
Oxford Bookshop Ostrava
1 pc · CZK 404
Oxford Bookshop Olomouc
1 pc · CZK 404
Oxford Bookshop Plzeň
1 pc · CZK 404
Oxford Bookshop Brno
1 pc · CZK 404
Oxford Bookshop Hradec Králové
1 pc · CZK 404
Oxford Bookshop České Budějovice
1 pc · CZK 404

Available formats

Detailed information

Get ready to be swept away. An irresistible YA romantasy – perfect for fans of Alexandra Christo, Sarah Underwood and Shelby Mahurin

Romance. Betrayal. Magic. The YA romantasy debut of 2024.

Mira is a wrecker, one of the seven chosen to swim out and plunder the wrecked ships beyond the Isle of Rosevear. The waves sing to her soul, the call of the sea beckoning her into deeper waters. But Rosevear needs her, and she could never abandon her home. Until one evening when lightning splits the sky and the Watch descend, taking Mira’s father away.

Mira must set off on a journey to win back her father’s freedom. She will encounter two strangers along the way – enigmatic Seth and smouldering Elijah – and learning who to trust will not be easy. When she discovers a dark family secret, buried deep in the ocean, Mira finds that securing her future – and that of her island – will come at a high price . . .

‘A magical tale with a lot of heart’ Alexandra Christo, author of To Kill a Kingdom

‘Brimming with wild magic, adventure and dreamy romance’ Catherine Doyle, co-author of Twin Crowns

‘Greenlaw’s immersive voice and skilful world-building shine’ Adrienne Young, author of Fable

‘An addictive blend of lyrical prose, shimmering magic and whip-sharp pacing’ Laura Steven, author of The Society for Soulless Girls

EAN 9780008698263
ISBN 0008698260
Binding Hardback
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date February 27, 2024
Pages 384
Language English
Dimensions 222 x 141 x 38
Country United Kingdom
Authors Greenlaw, Rachel

Similar titles

Anna O

Anna O

Blake Matthew
EnglishPaperback / softback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008607807
In stock 4 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 339
Common price: CZK 377
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 4 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 377 -10%
Villa With a View

Villa With a View

Caplin, Julie
EnglishPaperback / softback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008579265
In stock 1 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 242
Common price: CZK 269
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 1 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 269 -10%
Faebound

Faebound

El-Arifi, Saara
EnglishHardback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008596965
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 315
Common price: CZK 350
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 350 -10%
Empire of the Damned

Empire of the Damned

Kristoff Jay
EnglishHardback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008350482
In stock 26 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 369
Common price: CZK 410
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 26 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 410 -10%
Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set

Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set

Sanderson, Brandon
English
Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781399614931
Pre-order now
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 970
Common price: CZK 1,078
Discount 10%
(-10%)
Pre-order now
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 1,078 -10%
All This Twisted Glory - This Woven Kingdom (3)

All This Twisted Glory - This Woven Kingdom (3)

Mafi Tahereh
EnglishPaperback / softback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008646271
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 225
Common price: CZK 250
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 250 -10%
ASAP

ASAP

Oh, Axie
EnglishHardback
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN: 9780063299306
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 364
Common price: CZK 404
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 404 -10%
Bride

Bride

Hazelwood, Ali
EnglishPaperback / softback
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781408728864
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 234
Common price: CZK 260
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 260 -10%
Me vs Brain

Me vs Brain

Morris, Hayley
EnglishPaperback / softback
Cornerstone
ISBN: 9781804940310
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 266
Common price: CZK 296
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 296 -10%
Parasol Against the Axe

Parasol Against the Axe

Oyeyemi Helen
EnglishHardback
Faber & Faber
ISBN: 9780571366620
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 378
Common price: CZK 420
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 420 -10%