Fragile Threads of Power (Signed edition)

Fragile Threads of Power (Signed edition)

EnglishPaperback / softback
Schwab, V.E.
Titan Books Ltd
EAN: 9781803368375
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 339
Common price CZK 377
Discount 10%
pc
Do you want this product today?
Oxford Bookshop Praha Korunní
not available
Librairie Francophone Praha Štěpánská
not available
Oxford Bookshop Ostrava
not available
Oxford Bookshop Olomouc
not available
Oxford Bookshop Plzeň
1 pc · CZK 377
Oxford Bookshop Brno
not available
Oxford Bookshop Hradec Králové
not available
Oxford Bookshop České Budějovice
1 pc · CZK 377

Detailed information

Launching a new trilogy in the Shades of Magic universe, an enchanting and thrilling epic fantasy from the international sensation, V. E. Schwab, perfect for fans of Samantha Shannon, Kerri Maniscalco, Leigh Bardugo and R. F. Kuang.

Seven years have passed since the doors between the worlds were sealed. Seven years since Kell, Lila and Holland stood against Osaron, a desperate battle that saved the worlds of Red, Grey and White London. Seven years since Kell's magic was shattered, and Holland lost his life.

Now Rhy Maresh rules Red London with his new family – his queen, Nadiya, their daughter Ren, and his consort, Alucard. But his city boils with conspiracy and rebellion, fuelled by rumours he is causing magic to fade from the word.

Now Kosika, a child Antari, sits on the throne of White London. The new queen leads her people in new rituals of sacrifice and blood in devotion to the altar of Holland Vosijk, summoning vast power she may not be able to control.

Now Lila and Kell, living free on the waves, are charged by the captain of the Floating Market to retrieve an immensely powerful artefact, stolen by secretive forces.

Now Tes, a young woman with a knack for fixing broken things, is thrust into the affairs of Antari and kings, traitors and thieves. And only her unique powers can weave the threads of power together.

A triumphant return to the worlds of The Shades of Magic, The Fragile Threads of Power continues the stories of fan-favourite characters Kell, Lila, Rhy and Alucard, and introduces a new generation of magic, shadows and embers in the dark.

EAN 9781803368375
ISBN 1803368373
Binding Paperback / softback
Publisher Titan Books Ltd
Publication date September 26, 2023
Pages 576
Language English
Dimensions 234 x 153
Country United Kingdom
Readership General
Authors Schwab, V.E.
Series Shades of Magic

Similar titles

Thieves' Gambit

Thieves' Gambit

Lewis, Kayvion
EnglishPaperback / softback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398522121
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 179
Common price: CZK 199
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 199 -10%
Armour of Light

Armour of Light

Follett Ken
EnglishHardback
Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447278832
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 405
Common price: CZK 450
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 450 -10%
Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!

Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!

Russell, Rachel Renée
EnglishPaperback / softback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471196867
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 194
Common price: CZK 215
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 215 -10%
Traitors Gate

Traitors Gate

Archer, Jeffrey
EnglishHardback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008474379
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 534
Common price: CZK 593
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Tuesday, 6. of August 2024
CZK 593 -10%
Foul Heart Huntsman

Foul Heart Huntsman

Gong, Chloe
EnglishHardback
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781529380316
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 15. of August 2024
CZK 461
Common price: CZK 512
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Thursday, 15. of August 2024
CZK 512 -10%
Things We Left Behind

Things We Left Behind

Score Lucy
EnglishPaperback / softback
Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399713795
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 225
Common price: CZK 250
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 2 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 250 -10%
The Scarlet Veil

The Scarlet Veil

Mahurin, Shelby
EnglishPaperback / softback
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008582463
In stock 12 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 207
Common price: CZK 230
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 12 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 230 -10%
The Running Grave

The Running Grave

Galbraith Robert
EnglishPaperback / softback
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781408730959
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 412
Common price: CZK 458
Discount 10%
(-10%)
On order
Delivery on Monday, 12. of August 2024
CZK 458 -10%
Last Devil To Die

Last Devil To Die

Osman, Richard
EnglishPaperback / softback
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241512456
In stock 3 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 360
Common price: CZK 400
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 3 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 400 -10%
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods

Riordan Rick
EnglishPaperback / softback
Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241647561
In stock 3 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 269
Common price: CZK 299
Discount 10%
(-10%)
In stock 3 pc
Delivery on Wednesday, 17. of July 2024
CZK 299 -10%