Sword in the Storm. Die steinerne Armee, englische Ausgabe

Gemmell, David; Corgi;
Sword in the Storm. Die steinerne Armee, englische Ausgabe

Sword in the Storm. Die steinerne Armee, englische Ausgabe

Gemmell, David; Corgi;
Na objednávku
Předpokládané dodání v úterý, 09. listopadu 2021
242 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 27 Kč 269 Kč (-10%)
Přidat do košíku

The first in a four book series introducing the Rigante tribe, filled to the brim with epic and heroic battles, and mixing the intriguing worlds of Celtic Myth and ancient Earth Magic from the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell.

You will be gripped from page one...! Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden.

"Gemmell is several rungs above the good - right into the fabulous" -- Anne McCaffrey
"When it comes to heroic fantasy, few do it better than David Gemmell." - Time Out
"I was hooked from the first line..." - ***** Reader review
"Compelling from start to finish..." - ***** Reader review

****************************************************************************


Born in the storm that kills his father, Connavar grows up among the mountains of Caer Druagh, where the Rigante tribe dwell in harmony with the land and its gods.

But beyond the border, across the water, an evil force is gathering strength - an unstoppable force that will change the world beyond all recognition.

Haunted by malevolent spirits and hunted by evil men, Connavar sets out on a spectacular mission to defeat this new enemy... But he is a troubled soul, dogged by fate - will he be able to defend his tribe and save his people?

The story of the Rigante continues in Midnight Falcon.

EAN
9780552142564
ISBN
0552142565
Typ produktu
Paperback / softback
Vydavatel
Corgi
Stránky
480
Jazyk
Angličtina
Rozměry
178 x 108 x 31
Sekce
General
Autoři
Gemmell, David
Série
Rigante Series
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 484 554
knih
3 137 822
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím