The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

Martin, George R. R.; HarperCollins Publishers; 2015
The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

Martin, George R. R.; HarperCollins Publishers; 2015
Kniha
160 Kč
Na objednávku
Předpokládané dodání v pondělí, 05. srpna 2019
160 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 18 Kč 178 Kč (-10%)
Přidat do košíku
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.
EAN
9780008157906
ISBN
0008157901
Typ produktu
Paperback
Vydavatel
HarperCollins Publishers
Datum vydání
27.10.2015
Stránky
96
Jazyk
Angličtina
Rozměry
257 x 254 x 11
Země
United Kingdom
Sekce
General
Autoři
Martin, George R. R.
Ilustrace
45 b/w illus
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
12 486 055
knih
2 235 800
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Dárkové balení knih zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím