The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

Martin, George R. R.; HarperCollins UK; 2016
The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

Martin, George R. R.; HarperCollins UK; 2016
Kniha
160 Kč
Na objednávku
Předpokládané dodání v pondělí, 13. května 2019
160 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 18 Kč 178 Kč (-10%)
Oxford Bookshop Praha Korunní 1 ks
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.
EAN
9780008157906
ISBN
0008157901
Typ produktu
Paperback
Vydavatel
HarperCollins UK
Datum vydání
10.03.2016
Stránky
96
Jazyk
Angličtina
Sekce
General
Autoři
Martin, George R. R.
Ilustrátoři
Gilbert, Yvonne; Howe, John; Tomic, Tomislav
Ilustrace
45 b/w illustr.
PRODUCT UPDATE
12 164 835
knih
2 153 654
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Dárkové balení knih zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím