Echoes Of The Great Song

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Echoes Of The Great Song

Echoes Of The Great Song

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
242 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
220 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
220 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
A captivating all-action tale of otherworldly magic, death, destruction and a fight for survival by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Nicholas Eames."e;Gemmell's great reading - the action never lets up. He's several rungs above the good - right into the fabulous!"e; -- ANNE MCCAFFREY"e;In my pantheon of literary greats, David Gemmell stands alone . . . he put me on the path I still walk today"e; -- CONN IGGULDEN"e;Gemmell has every right to take his place among the SF and fantasy greats."e; -- SFX"e;When it comes to heroic fantasy, few do it better than David Gemmell."e; -- TIME OUT"e;One of my most favourite books of all time"e; -- ***** Reader review"e;Gemmell at his finest"e; -- *****Reader review"e;Great fantasy, great story, great author"e; -- ***** Reader review**********************************************************The Great Bear will descend from the skies, and with his paw, lash at the ocean. He will devour all the works of Man. Then he will sleep for ten thousand years, and the breath of his sleep will be death.The prophecy had come true. The world spun. Tidal waves lashed the planet, and a new ice age dawned.The few survivors of a once great empire struggled to rebuild, to hold their ground against the rising barbarian tide.Then two moons appeared in the skies, unleashing a terrible evil that threatened not only the new empire, but the survival of the world itself.
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409093602
ISBN
1409093603
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
448
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 690 098
knih
3 175 335
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím