Troy: Fall Of Kings

Gemmell, Stella; Transworld;
Troy: Fall Of Kings

Troy: Fall Of Kings

Gemmell, Stella; Transworld;
Kniha
176 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
181 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
181 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
High adventure and epic storytelling combine in the final novel in Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell's bestselling Troy trilogy. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'In my pantheon of literary greats, David Gemmell stands alone . . . he put me on the path I still walk today' -- CONN IGGULDEN"e; [A] vivid, inspirational re-creation of the Troy myth."e; -- MANDA SCOTT"e;Gripping and fast-paced, intelligent and intensely readable...should appeal to anyone who enjoys an action-packed historical epic."e; -- JOANNE HARRIS"e;A splendid piece of work that traverses from hero fantasy into legendary and classic writing."e; -- ***** Reader review"e;Truly captivating"e; -- ***** Reader review**************************************Darkness falls on the Great Green, and the Ancient World is fiercely divided.On the killing fields outside the golden city of Troy, forces loyal to the Mykene King mass. Among them is Odysseus, fabled storyteller and reluctant ally to the Mykene, who knows that he must soon face his former friends in deadly combat.Within the city, the Trojan king waits. Ailing and bitter, his hope is pinned on two heroes: his favourite son Hektor, and the dread Helikaon who will wreak terrible vengeance for the death of his wife at Mykene hands.War has been declared.As enemies, who are also kinsmen, are filled with bloodlust, they know that many of them will die, and that some will become heroes: heroes who will live for ever in a story that will echo down the centuries.Have you read the previous two books in the series Troy: Lord of the Silver Bow and Troy: Shield of Thunder?
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409085362
ISBN
1409085368
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
672
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David; Gemmell, Stella
Série
Troy
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 687 622
knih
3 175 335
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím