White Wolf

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
White Wolf

White Wolf

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
242 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
220 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
220 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
Sorcery and savagery combine in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden."e;The story flows like a torrent..."e; - THE GUARDIAN"e;Gemmell is past the point of needing recommending - he is an institution that becomes more valuable with each new novel."e; - ENIGMA"e;How could you fail to be captivated? Gemmell... always guarantees a blasting good read"e; - FEAR"e;Full of fantastic action scenes with beasts warriors and quirky characters..."e; -- ***** Reader review"e;I enjoyed every minute spent reading this book..."e; - ***** Reader review*******************************************************Skilgannon the Damned had vanished from the pages of history.Following the terrible triumph at Perapolis, he had taken the legendary Swords of Night and Day and ridden from the lands of Naashan. No-one knew where he had gone, and the assassins sent by the Witch Queen could find no trace of his passing.Three years later, a mob intent on murder gathers outside a distant monastery: they are faced by a single unarmed priest. In a few terrifying seconds their world is changed for ever, and word spreads across the lands of the East.Skilgannon is back.Now he must travel across a perilous, demon-haunted realm seeking a mysterious temple, and the ageless goddess who rules it. With assassins on his trail, and an army of murderous foes ahead, he sets off on a quest to bring the dead to life. But he does not travel alone.The man beside him is Druss the Legend.
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409084877
ISBN
1409084876
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
592
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 808 624
knih
3 213 296
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card