Stormrider

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Stormrider

Stormrider

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
176 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
246 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
246 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
Stormrider concludes the tale of the Rigante. War and other-worldly magic combine in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden."e;When it comes to heroic fantasy, nobody does it better than David Gemmell."e; -- THE DARK SIDE"e;Gemmell is a fireside mythmonger; his characters and plots have the authentic feel of legends handed down through the ages."e; -- SFX"e;As usual another Gemmell masterpiece.."e; - ***** Reader review"e;Fantastic read from start to finish.."e; - ***** Reader review****************************************************************Both Ravenheart and Stormrider are destined to be heroes, but one of them is doomed.Centuries after Connavar's triumphant battles against the invading army of Stone gained the Rigante their freedom, the clan finds itself oppressed once again.Magic that once flourished has been all but snuffed out. The Varlish king and his barons have stolen Rigante lands and robbed the people of their culture and liberty. From the Rigante's former seat of power the black-hearted Moidart rules; only in the north are the clansmen free.There, in the Druagh mountains, the magic still reigns, strengthened by bold, brilliant victories of the outlaw leader known as Ravenheart. In the south, civil war has drenched the land in blood, and the armies of destruction are slowly creeping north where Ravenheart waits, believing the armies of hated Moidart will come, led by the brutal ruler's only son, Stormrider.But these are not ordinary men. They are clansmen, and more than that, they are Rigante.Have you read Storm in the Sword, Midnight Falcon and Ravenheart - the first three novels of the Rigante?
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409084853
ISBN
140908485X
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
608
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
Série
Rigante
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
14 280 950
knih
2 829 835
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Dárkové balení knih zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím