Troy: Shield Of Thunder

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Troy: Shield Of Thunder

Troy: Shield Of Thunder

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
176 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
220 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
220 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
The Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell brings the myth and legend of Troy to life in this epic story filled with triumph and tragedy. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. "e;This is how the oldest tales should be read and known. Gemmell is a master of plot, but his triumph is creating men and women so real that their trials are agony and their triumph is glorious"e; -- CONN IGGULDEN"e; [A] vivid, inspirational re-creation of the Troy myth."e; -- MANDA SCOTT"e;The best book that I have ever read"e; -- ***** Reader review"e;The characters are rich, engaging and easy to visualize...perfect historical fiction writing."e; -- ***** Reader review****************************************The war of Troy is looming, and all the kings of the Great Green are gathering, friends and enemies, each with their own dark plans of conquest and plunder. Into this maelstrom of treachery and deceit come three travellers; Piria, a runaway priestess nursing a terrible secret, Kalliades, a warrior with a legendary sword, and Banokles who will carve his own legend in the battles to come.Troy: Shield of Thunder takes the reader back into the glories and tragedies of Bronze Age Greece, reuniting the characters from Troy: Lord of the Silver Bow; the dread Helikaon and his great love, the fiery Andromache, the mighty Hektor and the fabled storyteller, Odysseus.The story concludes in Troy: The Fall of Kings. Have you read the previous title Troy: Lord of the Silver Bow?
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409084655
ISBN
1409084655
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
640
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
Série
Troy
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 692 381
knih
3 175 335
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím