Dark Moon

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Dark Moon

Dark Moon

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
242 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
220 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
220 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
A captivating all-action tale of bloodshed and brotherhood by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Nicholas Eames."e;Gemmell is top of the tree in the fantasy field."e; -- STARLOG"e;Gemmell's great reading - the action never lets up. He's several rungs above the good - right into the fabulous!"e; -- ANNE MCCAFFREY"e;Gemmell is a master at what he does."e; -- SFX"e;Amazing characters, a fantastic story and perfect pacing all combined into an absolute stunner of a novel."e; -- ***** Reader review"e;Absolutely riveting stuff as expected from a master of his craft."e; -- ***** Reader review"e;Gripping and well written, leaving you wondering till the end!"e; -- ***** Reader review**********************************************************The peaceful Eldarin were the last of three ancient races. The mystical Oltor, healers and poets, had fallen before the dread power of the cruel and sadistic Daroth, who themselves had vanished from the face of the earth in one awesome night. The Great Northern Desert was their only legacy. Not a trace remained for a thousand years...Then on one unforgettable day, a dark moon rose above the Great Northern Desert, and a black tidal wave swept across the land. In moments, the desert had vanished beneath lush fields and forests and a great city could be seen glittering in the morning sunlight.From this city re-emerged the blood-hungry Daroth, powerful and immortal, immune to spear and sword. They had only one desire: to rid the world of humankind for ever.Now the fate of the human race rests on the talents of three heroes: Karis, warrior-woman and strategist; Tarantio, the deadliest swordsman of the age; and Duvodas the Healer, who will learn a terrible truth...
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409084518
ISBN
1409084515
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
416
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 498 508
knih
3 143 876
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím