Midnight Falcon

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Midnight Falcon

Midnight Falcon

Gemmell, David; Transworld;
Kniha
218 Kč
Ebook
(DRM EPUB)
220 Kč
Dostupné online
Připraveno ke stažení
220 Kč s DPH
Přidat do košíku
Midnight Falcon continues the tale of the Rigante, which began in Sword in the Storm. Love, honour, blood and betrayal all play out in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden."e;For anyone who appreciates good heroic fantasy, David Gemmell's offerings are mandatory."e; -- Time Out"e;Gemmell is a master at what he does."e; -- SFX"e;I have never read a bad David Gemmell book, but these are quite exceptional."e; - ***** Reader review"e;This is a cracking read, great heroes and villains, magic, lots of action."e; - ***** Reader review"e;So much happens I this book, couldn't put it down, brilliantly written..."e; - ***** Reader review*************************************************************************They called him Bane the Bastard - though none said it to his face.Born of treachery, his name a curse, he grew up among the warriors of the Rigante. They valued his skills in war, but they feared the violence in his heart.And when, as a Wolfshead and Outlaw, he left Rigante lands, they breathed sighs of relief.But Bane would return, the destiny of the Rigante in his hands, the fate of the world resting on his skills with a blade.The story of the Rigante continues in Ravenheart.
Co je Ebook?
Ebook je elektronická kniha. Přečíst si jí můžete pomocí vhodné aplikace ve vašem počítači, tabletu nebo mobilu, případně ve specializovaném zařízení – čtečce.
Existuje několik základních formátů, mezi ty nejrozšířenější patří EPUB a PDF. Na našem webu nabízíme zejména tyto dva. Jejich součástí je speciální elektronická licence na ochranu autorských práv, takzvaná DRM.

Více informací se dozvíte v článku „Ebooky/Audio – Často kladené otázky“.
EAN
9781409084457
ISBN
1409084450
Typ produktu
Ebook
Vydavatel
Transworld
Stránky
544
Jazyk
Angličtina
Země
Uruguay
Autoři
Gemmell, David
Série
Rigante
PRODUCT UPDATE
Související produkty
15 522 382
knih
3 148 510
e-knih
Knižních titulů v nabídce
Osobní odběr zdarma na 10 místech po celé České republice
Největší knižní nabídka na českém internetu
Doprava nad 1000 Kc zdarma
Knihy z celého světa

Akceptujeme

PayPal Visa Visa Electron Maestro Mastercard Endered Card
Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookies. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Více informací
Rozumím